Return to ULC Seminary Membership Certificate
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 welcome addition May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Manuel Colunga-Hernandez from Deer River, MN United States  
This is a certificate that serves notice that you are a Seminarian with ULC.  Which can be helpful in establishing you as someone serious about your calling and your studies.
I recommend it to anyone who is considering the Seminary Program offered.  The Class that I just completed was well worth the study required and the material was well done. Concise not filled with fluff.  This certificate can authenticate you as a student of the ULC Seminary Program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seminary Membership Certificate May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca E Augustine from Fargo, ND United States  
This certificate, printed with the member's name, indicates that the person is in good standing in the ULC seminary. It comes with the official gold embossed seal of the ULC, and is signed by the seminary Chancellor.

Really a nice certificate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 seminary Membership March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tambre Ross from Norman, OK United States  
I am truly thankful for the speediness of my order, and my Certificate Looks absolutely beautiful! Thank you. Blessings!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Proud Member March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Cosman from HAMPTON, VA United States  
Excellent quality and am very pleased with the certificate. Printing is the highest of quality. One could not ask for anything better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful... February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Skelton from Lauderdale, MS United States  
Great looking certificate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Official, and professional December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Gregory Cooper from menands, NY United States  
Another fine tool to help you along the path to assurance for the ones that seek your assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seminary membership Certificate November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Brown from JERSEY CITY, NJ United States  
Is very good, showing everyone that I am in good standing with the church...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Certificate June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Josephine Maestas from Tucson, AZ United States  
This was a replacement! Very nice thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Certificate May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Myo Min Oo from Sanchaung, Yangon Myanmar  
Good design and beautiful certificate. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?