Return to Professional Style Minister's License Card
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High class July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helsinki, N/A Finland  
Your wallet card is very professional looking and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So so proud! July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Rev Rabbi Dr SallyE from Pensacola, FL United States  
ULC always pays careful attention to details, and my Card is a wonderful testimony to my credentials and title!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online purchasing July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Terri V. from Lucedale, MS United States  
This is the fourth time I've ordered online.  Everything is well organized and easy to understand.  I have never had any complaints about the merchandise, and it always arrives sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase with ease June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rev. Joseph T Ceh from Chicago, IL United States  
It was user friendly to purchase from ULC//S store.
While I made a mistake buying the item not only did I receive a refund for an accidental double purchase, but also recently a phone call to be verify my purchases!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minister's card April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Kahn from Twin Falls, ID United States  
The card arrived in the mail in a timely manner. The minister's card is very professional looking. I am pleased with this order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallet Card April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rev. Margie Vaughan  
Nice quality card. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallet Card March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tambre Ross from Norman, OK United States  
Excellent Quality, Looks Great. Thank you for the speediness in my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! March 16, 2017
Reviewer: margaret from los angeles ca  
Card looks great and came fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Card February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coupeville, WA United States  
This has improved greatly from the original back in 2011. Nice job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Austin from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
love this because it holds up over time. i have carried  one in my wallet for over 10 years and it still looks like new. the only reason i replaced it was because i wanted to change my address

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items