SSL Certificate
256 bit SSL encryption
for your protection
Click to Verify



Click to Verify


Return to Ordination Credential Certificate
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Nelsen from La Habra, CA United States  
I love my Ordination Certificate.  It is beautiful and I added the Certificate Seal to it and it really stands out!  Framed and hanging in my office already :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordination Credential Certificate March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Hanneman from Marshfield, WI United States  
nice Certificate and received it quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Advertised March 12, 2017
Reviewer: J. Walsh from Sun City, AZ United States  
Placed my order, was promptly shipped, and just what I asked for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordination credentials March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Harbour from Daingerfield, TX United States  
I received my credentials in a timely manner and was very pleased with them and the church thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding me and fulfilling my order March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Boyd from Florissant, MO United States  
Since becoming ordained I had moved to Missouri and lost my certificate and ID. Your staff was able to find me from Jan 2011.
And when it was clean that I had goofed in my order your staff noticed, contacted me, and refunded part of my payment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordination Certificate March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Enrique Bobe from Miami Gardens , FL United States  
Exelente arrived early on the same week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bobby Sweeney from Gastonia, NC United States  
100% satisfied , fast shipment, no complaints here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Nicole Edelmann from Darlington, MD United States  
Great service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely done! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Glenda Engel from Bellingham, WA United States  
The papers are nicely done, in a ochre/sepia tone ink on heavy paper, and the card is substantial and plastic coated.  Very appropriate.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Ordination Credentials January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
I was very impressed with the speed of processing and high quality of the Ordination Credential Certificate.  I also bought the gold seals, which I recommend as they really upgrade the appearance of the certificate.

I also ordered the wallet card, which was also an impressive quality.  It's no paper card, it's the thickness and plastic stiffness of a credit card, with a holographic overlay.  Very nice.

Overall very impressed with the ULC and the ULC store.

Rev. Ryan A.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items