SSL Certificate
256 bit SSL encryption
for your protection
Click to Verify



Click to Verify


Return to Ordination Credential Certificate
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordination credentials April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Fagan from Kansas City, MO United States  
The certificate arrived quickly and looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Professional April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Kroll from Fresno, CA United States  
They were very professional and very prompt. The certificate was more than I expected. Extremely happy. Can't wait to order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Derek Marsh from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
The items ordered arrived this morning 18th April 2017.  This is not the first item I've ordered from ULC all of which have been handled professionally and dispatched promptly.  So, well done and thank you!



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordination Certificate April 13, 2017
Reviewer: John Yeaton from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Everything went as expected, timely, complete order and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stasha Colin from Chico, CA United States  
Thank you for sending my ordination certificate, I am so proud to have achieved this many years ago and very proud to now hang it on my wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Nelsen from La Habra, CA United States  
I love my Ordination Certificate.  It is beautiful and I added the Certificate Seal to it and it really stands out!  Framed and hanging in my office already :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordination Credential Certificate March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Hanneman from Marshfield, WI United States  
nice Certificate and received it quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Advertised March 12, 2017
Reviewer: J. Walsh from Sun City, AZ United States  
Placed my order, was promptly shipped, and just what I asked for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordination credentials March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Harbour from Daingerfield, TX United States  
I received my credentials in a timely manner and was very pleased with them and the church thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding me and fulfilling my order March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Boyd from Florissant, MO United States  
Since becoming ordained I had moved to Missouri and lost my certificate and ID. Your staff was able to find me from Jan 2011.
And when it was clean that I had goofed in my order your staff noticed, contacted me, and refunded part of my payment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items