SSL Certificate
256 bit SSL encryption
for your protection
Click to Verify



Click to Verify


Return to ULC Clergy Badge with Clip
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ULC Clergy Badge March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Fr.John Walker,Sr., O.F.M. from Houston, TX United States  
every thing just fine  .  I just got the package thank you.   Anyway the Next Order will be ( 1 ) Professional style Minister Wallet Picture ID  Card   it will be Order on April 3 rd 2017

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ULC Clergy Badge with Clip February 8, 2017
Reviewer: PHILIP FOWLES from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom  
A  useful and well produced item - many thanks.

The clip works well with interchangeable plastic cards - great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast. Beautiful Quality February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Beautiful, professional quality. The hologram feature gives a look and feel that is official which I appreciate. I feel the item will last a long time always looking brand new. I received the item lightning fast. Many thanks and blessings for the flawless transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ULC Clergy Badge with Clip October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Skovron from Surprise, AZ United States  
I purchased the ULC Clergy Badge with Clip for visits to hospitals, hospice's, etc.

The badge, imprinting and clip are of the highest quality possible.  There are several "titles" you can choose - I chose "Clergy."

I have already worn it several times in medical are facilities, and I am immediately  treated with incredible over the top respect by medical center staff upon entry, and even going from one room or section to another.

A couple times I have been asked by the family of a patient I went to see if I could visit with their family as well.

ULC all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as described October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Joannie Jenkins from Watervliet, NY United States  
Badge is well made, laminated, easy to read and comes with a clip to attach it to whatever you'd like. The order process was easy, and the shipping was really fast.  I also want to get the Picture ID badge as well.  Communication with ULC is great.  
Recommended purchase.
Be Blessed, Be Love  â™¥

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Items Purchased September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Alvarado from Buda, TX United States  
I was very well pleased with the service I received.  Everything was done in a timely manner and the products are excellent quality.  I am happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product ! September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rev. Craig Jackson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The ULC Clergy Clip on Badge was a wonderful purchase. It will come in handy when I'm am going into centers to do ministry !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ULC Priest badge June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nathaniel Hunt from Waldron, AR United States  
Good quality badge with clip

Was this review helpful to you?