SSL Certificate
256 bit SSL encryption
for your protection
Click to Verify



Click to Verify


Return to Basic Ministry Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Ministry Pkg - Easy to do April 29, 2017
Reviewer: James Cronander from San Francisco, CA United States  
The product inventory was easy to navigate, and the ordering process was simple.

Product arrived within 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Package April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Havent been through all of it yet but looks good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Honest Opinion April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rev. Victor P. Valletto from Beaver, PA United States  
When I got my Basic Ministry Package I opened it and was pleasantly surprised and happy as to what all it contained and the quality o the products.
 In my honest opinion, I was very happy with it and quite satisfied with the products that I received. It was all that I expected and wanted and the quality was great.
 All the lettering and wording on my certificates were clear and looked very nice and professional.
 I would highly recommend all these products to everyone that I see and talk to.  
***Rev. Victor P. Valletto***

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Wedding Package March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sommer from Mililani, HI United States  
The package was reveived fast. The certificates look perfessional and the wallet sized passes are easy to carry. I highly recommend this affordable package

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Ministry Package March 12, 2017
Reviewer: john bryan from gladwin, MI United States  
Everything I need and more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter pack February 21, 2017
Reviewer: joseph bonebrake from traverse city, MI United States  
Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding material February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Johns from Lafayette, IN United States  
Purchase was fast and fair in price. It will be a great help in helping preparing me for the wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic package January 17, 2017
Reviewer: John Brautigam from Buda, TX United States  
exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basics January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carla Saunders from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Everything was as advertised. There was some bonus information on the disc for weddings. I look forward to using the tools provided. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Ministry Package December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Eder from San Diego, CA United States  
Delivery was very prompt, packaged well.
I am pleased with the quality of the materials I ordered, and the manual is very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items