SSL Certificate
256 bit SSL encryption
for your protection
Click to Verify



Click to Verify


Return to Basic Ministry Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Package April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peoria, IL United States  
Havent been through all of it yet but looks good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Honest Opinion April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rev. Victor P. Valletto from Beaver, PA United States  
When I got my Basic Ministry Package I opened it and was pleasantly surprised and happy as to what all it contained and the quality o the products.
 In my honest opinion, I was very happy with it and quite satisfied with the products that I received. It was all that I expected and wanted and the quality was great.
 All the lettering and wording on my certificates were clear and looked very nice and professional.
 I would highly recommend all these products to everyone that I see and talk to.  
***Rev. Victor P. Valletto***

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Wedding Package March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sommer from Mililani, HI United States  
The package was reveived fast. The certificates look perfessional and the wallet sized passes are easy to carry. I highly recommend this affordable package

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Ministry Package March 12, 2017
Reviewer: john bryan from gladwin, MI United States  
Everything I need and more. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter pack February 21, 2017
Reviewer: joseph bonebrake from traverse city, MI United States  
Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding material February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Johns from Lafayette, IN United States  
Purchase was fast and fair in price. It will be a great help in helping preparing me for the wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic package January 17, 2017
Reviewer: John Brautigam from Buda, TX United States  
exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basics January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carla Saunders from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Everything was as advertised. There was some bonus information on the disc for weddings. I look forward to using the tools provided. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Ministry Package December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Eder from San Diego, CA United States  
Delivery was very prompt, packaged well.
I am pleased with the quality of the materials I ordered, and the manual is very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal!!! September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Hodge from Oxon Hill, MD United States  
Basic Ministry Package was great deal and very nice!!! Lots of information.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items